HOME2017-12-08T18:21:21+00:00

Reliable partner and innovator

For more than four decades now, KELMAPLAST has been one of the leading European manufacturers of polyethylene tape products for the protection, location and identification of pipe and cable lines and for use as cordons and markers.

The highest product-specific technical standards along with innovative developments tailored closely to our customers’ requirements stand for uncompromising quality in every respect.

As a member and sponsor of the Institut für Bauforschung e. V. (German institute of construction research), we always maintain the necessary close connections with our market.

We see ourselves as a system provider with an obligation to our customers to support them at every point along the value chain. We aim not only to offer ideas but also to be a reliable partner to our customers and a provider of solutions to their individual problems: innovative, flexible, versatile, uncomplicated and reliable.

Environmental awareness is also a key element of our philosophy and one we apply in all of our day-to-day business activities, as demonstrated by our sustainable approach to resources, increasing use of water-based printing inks and introduction of an energy management system conforming to DIN 40001.

STARTSEITE 2017-09-28T14:56:05+00:00

Zuverlässiger Partner und Innovationsgeber

KELMAPLAST gehört seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten zu den europaweit führenden Herstellern von Folienprodukten für die Sicherung, Ortung und Identifizierung von Leitungssystemen sowie für Absperrungen und Kennzeichnungen.

Höchste produktspezifische Standards und innovative Entwicklungsleistungen mit enger Orientierung am Bedarf der Kunden stehen für kompromisslose Qualitätsansprüche in jeder Beziehung.

Als Mitglied und Förderer des Instituts für Bauforschung e. V. verfügen wir stets über die notwendige Nähe zum Markt.

Mit dem Selbstverständnis eines Systemanbieters bleiben die Kunden an keiner Stelle der Wertschöpfungskette allein. Schließlich geht es nicht darum, nur Ideengeber zu sein, sondern auch zuverlässiger Partner und individueller Problemlöser: innovativ, flexibel, variantenreich, einfach und sicher.

Ein täglich gelebtes Umweltbewusstsein gehört ebenfalls zu unserer Philosophie, was sich im nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen, im wachsenden Einsatz wasserbasierter Druckfarben sowie in der Einführung eines Energiemanagements nach DIN 40001 dokumentiert.